Calendar

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, May 25, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, May 29, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, May 31, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, May 31, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, June 1, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, June 5, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, June 7, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, June 7, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, June 8, 20177:00 PM
  • Graduation Sunday
    Sun, June 11, 201710:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    Graduates will be recognized on June 11th during our morning worship service

  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, June 12, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, June 14, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, June 14, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, June 15, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, June 19, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, June 21, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, June 21, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, June 22, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, June 26, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, June 28, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, June 28, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, June 29, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, July 3, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, July 5, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, July 5, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, July 6, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, July 10, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, July 12, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, July 12, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, July 13, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, July 17, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, July 19, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, July 19, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, July 20, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, July 24, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, July 26, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, July 26, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, July 27, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, July 31, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, August 2, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, August 2, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, August 3, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, August 7, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, August 9, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, August 9, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, August 10, 20177:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, August 14, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, August 16, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, August 16, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, August 21, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, August 23, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, August 23, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, August 28, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, August 30, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, August 30, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, September 4, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, September 6, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, September 6, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, September 11, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, September 13, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, September 13, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, September 18, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, September 20, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, September 20, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, September 25, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, September 27, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, September 27, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study

  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, October 2, 20176:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, October 4, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, October 4, 20177:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Weekly Bible Study