Calendar

  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, April 23, 20186:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • Bible Study
    Wed, April 25, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, April 25, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, April 26, 20187:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, April 30, 20186:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • Bible Study
    Wed, May 2, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • National Day of Prayer
    Thu, May 3, 20186:00 AM

    We will be celebrating the National Day of Prayer with 2 opportunities to come out and pray as a body of Christ.  6am-8am; 6pm-8pm.  

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, May 3, 20187:00 PM
  • Festival of Praise
    Sat, May 5, 20186:00 PM - 9:00 PM

    The Festival of Praise is a G1 Children's Ministry fundraiser and night of worship featuring local artist and will be held at Life Change Church.  Tickets are $15

  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, May 7, 20186:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • Bible Study
    Wed, May 9, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • WORDlife
    Wed, May 9, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, May 10, 20187:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, May 14, 20186:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • WORDlife
    Wed, May 16, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, May 17, 20187:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, May 21, 20186:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • WORDlife
    Wed, May 23, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, May 24, 20187:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Tue, May 29, 20186:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, May 30, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, May 30, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Weekly Bible Study

  • Recovery Ministry
    Thu, May 31, 20187:00 PM
  • Morning Prayer
    Mon, June 4, 20186:00 AM - 7:00 AM

    The prayer team meets Monday-Friday at 6am daily

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, June 6, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, June 6, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Weekly Bible Study

  • WORDlife
    Wed, June 13, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Weekly Bible Study

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, June 20, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • WORDlife
    Wed, June 20, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    Weekly Bible Study

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, June 27, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.

  • SPIRITlife
    Wed, July 11, 20187:00 PM - 8:30 PM

    SPIRITlife is a six week class that will help you learn how to live your life in the power of the Holy Spirit and give you a great foundation for your spiritual life.